2020 American Music Awards

 BTS is nominated in two categories at American Music Awards 2020.

Voting Period
October 26 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET to November 16 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET

Date and Time of Event
November 22 (8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST)

Vote Now

Award Categories

  • Favorite Duo or Group
  • Favorite Social Artist

How to Vote

  • Website:
    • Must have a Facebook or Twitter account to log in to vote.
  • Twitter:
    • Tweet using the format, “Artist + Category + #AMAs”
    • Ensure there is only one category and one nominee per tweet.
    • Each retweet counts as one vote.

NOTE: Each user can vote up to 10 times per category per day.

FOLLOW US

TIME & DATE IN KOREA/KST

All For ARMY is a fan-run project and is not affiliated with Big Hit or BTS. All For ARMY does not own any of the music, album covers, or other content posted by Big Hit and BTS that appear on this website.

2020 All For ARMY