Skool Luv Affair Special Addition

The re-release of the BTS album, Skool Luv Affair Special Addition, which received overwhelming support from fans all around the world to place first on the “Survey on preferences for possible re-release of out-of-stock or out-of-print official albums and DVDs ” conducted in August on Weverse.

  • Pre-order Date: October 14 KST


  1. Miss Right
  2. Like (Slow Jam Remix)
  3. Intro: Skool Luv Affair
  4. Boy In Luv (상남자)
  5. Skit: Soulmate
  6. Where You From (어디에서 왔는지)
  7. Just One Day (하루만)
  8. Tomorrow
  9. BTS Cypher Pt.2: Triptych
  10. Spine Breaker (등골브레이커)
  11. Jump
  12. Outro: Propose
  13. Boy In Luv (상남자) (Inst.)
  14. Where You From (어디에서 왔는지) (Inst.)
  15. Just One Day (하루만) (Inst.)
  16. Tomorrow (Inst.)
  17. Spine Breaker (등골브레이커) (Inst.)
  18. Jump (Inst.)

Links to Pre-order

Product Images




All For ARMY is a fan-run project and is not affiliated with Big Hit or BTS. All For ARMY does not own any of the music, album covers, or other content posted by Big Hit and BTS that appear on this website.

2020 All For ARMY