BTS 2021 Muster: SOWOOZOO

In celebration of the eighth anniversary of BTS and ARMY, BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO will be held on June 13, 2021 and June 14, 2021.

  • Event Dates:
    • June 13, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. KST / 5:30 a.m. EDT
    • June 14, 2021 – WORLD TOUR VERSION at 6:30 p.m. KST / 5:30 a.m. EDT
  • MUSTER SOWOOZOO Ticket Sales:
    • DATE: May 26, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. KST to June 13 / 14, 2021 at 7:29 p. M. KST
    • PRICE: ₩ 49,500 one days / ₩ 90,000 for two days
    • General: HD single view
    • Membership: HD multi view (main + 5 screens)
    • 4K single + HD multi view (membership only; limited): ₩ 59,500 per day
    • GIFT: Digital emblem (June 17, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.)
  • Delayed screening (only HD single view will be replayed; any ticket holder can watch)
    • June 13, 2021 concert: June 19, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. KST / June 18, 2021 at 9:00 p.m. EDT
    • June 14, 2021 concert: June 20, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. KST / June 19, 2021 at 9:00 p.m. EDT
  • VERIFICATION: After purchase of ticket, log into viewing page with Weverse account for verification.
  • DEVICES: Upto 2 devices at once.
Weverse Announcement

Announcement video

ARMY IN ECHO Announcement

More Details

ARMY on Air Announcement

More Details

Book on Weverse Shop

GO TO Weverse Shop

Online live streaming pass purchase guide

How to LIGHT UP THE SOWOOZOO – ONLINE GUIDE

GO TO venewlive

Detailed ticket information

Delayed Single-view Streaming Day 1 Announcement

Instagram photos

D-1 Photos

Photo Sketch

FOLLOW US

TIME & DATE IN KOREA/KST

All For ARMY is a fan-run project and is not affiliated with Big Hit or BTS. All For ARMY does not own any of the music, album covers, or other content posted by Big Hit and BTS that appear on this website.

2020 All For ARMY